Had a really good few days.

Me an my qpp did some gardening on sunday setting up a herb box and a little veggie patch! It looks great and was a lot of fun to put together, and put some marigold and mint in pots around it to hopefully act as some natural pest control. I really love doing gardening, it makes me so happy.

And yesterday we went to the aquarium! I don't remember the last time I went, I think I have since I have very vague flashes. It was so much fun, my favourites were the leopard sharks! I love sharks in general, but this one was an extra big cutie :). And my qpp got my a plushie of it has a gift and souviner too!.

There were lots of cool facts too!

After we left we got caught in a hailstorm rushing to get the tram stop, it was so funny. We got absolutely soaked despite the umbrella and were covered in little hailstones. For lunch we got churros, our favourite treat.

I'm just so happy thinking about what nice times I've had recently, I really am so lucky. Been positively spoiled lately; it makes me a bit emotional to think about honestly. Can't wait to do more things with it :).

Warmly, Saoirse