Soo, very long break! A few things have happened so that at least gives a some stuff to talk about.

Volunteering was awesome! I'll spare the details but the community is lovely and I can't wait to go back. It really has inspired me a lot and given me much to think about in terms of career path.

I also got all of the wisdom teeth removed last Monday. Still recovering from that though probably about 70% better now. Very glad to be most of the way through but I am so sick of it. I couldn't eat anything except soft foods for like three days, it was agony. Can't wait to be back to normal.

Still planning on starting BookBug reviews, just waiting on Pnin to arrive. I got it from World of Books last much, I think I've gotten really spoilt with short shipping times. Like it hasn't even been three weeks and I'm getting so impatient. There's probably something there about how we need everything on demand in our current time but my mouth hurts too much to devout brainpower to it.

I do plan to update this more regularly, it just fell to wayside unfortunately. Will attempt to be better :)

Warmly, Saoirse